Contact

United Kingdom

Finance and Operations

Ananda Cumarasamy

a.cumarasamy@biginnovationcentre.com

Global Brand and Marketing

Roxy Iqbal

r.iqbal@biginnovationcentre.com

Communications and Media

Roxy Iqbal

r.iqbal@biginnovationcentre.com

Looking for a speaker?

Gina Osman at BIC TALKS

g.osman@biginnovationcentre.com

Government Relations

Carl Khoueir

c.khoueiri@biginnovationcentre.com

EMEA Project Affairs

Sayali Borole

s.borole@biginnovationcentre.com

EMEA Project Affairs

Carl Khoueir

c.khoueiri@biginnovationcentre.com

China and East Asia Project Affairs

Michelle Miao

m.miao@biginnovationcentre.com

Rest of World Project Affairs

info@biginnovationcentre.com

Middle East

Events, communications and media

Yazeed Aldosari

y.aldosari@biginnovationcentre.com

Programmes

Hussain Alhatem

h.alhatem@biginnovationcentre.com

Commercial and Finance

Abdul Rehman

a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com

Head of Office

Hatem Bugshan

h.bugshan@biginnovationcentre.com

Platforms

BIC memberships (individual)

members@biginnovationcentre.com

BIC partnerships (corporate and public)

partner@biginnovationcentre.com

The Innovators Board

Innovators@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence

APPG AI Secretariat

appg@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Blockchain (APPG Blockchain)

Fernando Santiago at APPG BLOCKCHAIN SECRETARIAT

appg-blockchain@biginnovationcentre.com

Disability Tech Lifeforce

b.andersen@biginnovationcentre.com

Innovation Eye

info@innovationeye.com