Contact

How to find us?

Big Innovation Centre LONDON

8th Floor Penthouse
20 Victoria Street
London
SW1H 0NF
United Kingdom

+44 203 713 4036

info@biginnovationcentre.com

Big Innovation Centre RIYADH

9th floor Penthouse
Bugshan Building
King AbdulAziz Road
Al-Wazarat
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

info-me@biginnovationcentre.com

Big Innovation Centre DUBAI

707 Churchill Tower
Al Amal Road
Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

info-me@biginnovationcentre.com

Contact by Department

UNITED KINGDOM:

General: info@biginnovationcentre.com
Finance and Operations: Ananda Cumarasamy – a.cumarasamy@biginnovationcentre.com
Global Brand and Marketing: Roxy Iqbal – r.iqbal@biginnovationcentre.com
Communications and Media: Roxy Iqbal – r.iqbal@biginnovationcentre.com
Events: Gina Osman – g.osman@biginnovationcentre.com
Looking for a speaker? Gina Osman at BIC TALKS – g.osman@biginnovationcentre.com
Government Relations – Carl Khoueir – c.khoueiri@biginnovationcentre.com
EMEA Project Affairs: Sayali Borole – s.borole@biginnovationcentre.com & Carl Khoueir – c.khoueiri@biginnovationcentre.com
China and East Asia Project Affairs: Michelle Miao – m.miao@biginnovationcentre.com
Rest of World Project Affairs: info@biginnovationcentre.com
Work with us: jobs@biginnovationcentre.com

MIDDLE EAST:

General: info-ME@biginnovationcentre.com
Events, communications and media: Yazeed Aldosari – y.aldosari@biginnovationcentre.com
Programmes: Hussain Alhatem – h.alhatem@biginnovationcentre.com
Commercial and Finance: Abdul Rehman – a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com
Head of Office: Hatem Bugshan at h.bugshan@biginnovationcentre.com

PLATFORMS:

BIC memberships (individual) – members@biginnovationcentre.com
BIC partnerships (corporate and public) – partner@biginnovationcentre.com
The Innovators Board – Innovators@biginnovationcentre.com
All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence: APPG AI SECRETARIAT – appg@biginnovationcentre.com
All-Party Parliamentary Group on Blockchain (APPG Blockchain): Fernando Santiago at APPG BLOCKCHAIN SECRETARIAT – appg-blockchain@biginnovationcentre.com
Disability Tech Lifeforce: b.andersen@biginnovationcentre.com
Innovation Eye: info@innovationeye.com

SOCIAL MEDIA:

twitter (Big Innovation Centre) – @BigInnovCentre
twitter (Big Innovation Centre – Middle East) – @BigInnovArabia