Contact

FELLOWSHIPS & PARTNERSHIPS

BIC Memberships (corporate and public)

Membership Team

members@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence

APPG AI SECRETARIAT - Desiree Remmert

appg@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Blockchain (APPG Blockchain)

APPG BLOCKCHAIN SECRETARIAT - Fernando Santiago

appg-blockchain@biginnovationcentre.com

The Innovators Board

The Innovators Board SECRETARIAT - Dom Powell

Innovators@biginnovationcentre.com

Experience Zone

Experience Zone SECRETARIAT - Sayali Borole

experience@biginnovationcentre.com

UNITED KINGDOM

General

Information & enquiries

info@biginnovationcentre.com

Programmes and consultancy

Project team

project@biginnovationcentre.com

EMEA, China and East Asia Project Affairs

Sayali Borole

s.borole@biginnovationcentre.com

Looking for a speaker?

BIC TALKS

events@biginnovationcentre.com

Finance & operations

Accounts

accounts@biginnovationcentre.com

CEO Office incl brand, marketing, communications

Birgitte Andersen

b.andersen@biginnovationcentre.com

MIDDLE EAST

General including programmes and consultancy

Information & enquiries

info-ME@biginnovationcentre.com

Events

Chiara Palieri

chiara@biginnovationcentre.com.sa

Marketing & communications

Yazeed Aldosari

y.aldosari@biginnovationcentre.com

Finance & operations

Abdul Rehman

a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com

CEO Office

Hatem Bugshan

h.bugshan@biginnovationcentre.com

INDIA

General

Information & enquiries

info@biginnovationcentre.co.in

Head Office

Afreen Shaikh

afreen@biginnovationcentre.co.in