Contact

FELLOWSHIPS & PARTNERSHIPS

BIC Fellowship (individual)

Innovation Fellowship Team

fellowship@biginnovationcentre.com

BIC Partnerships (corporate and public)

Partnership Team - Michelle Miao

partner@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Artificial Intelligence

APPG AI SECRETARIAT - Desiree Remmert

appg@biginnovationcentre.com

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Blockchain (APPG Blockchain)

APPG BLOCKCHAIN SECRETARIAT - Fernando Santiago

appg-blockchain@biginnovationcentre.com

The Innovators Board

The Innovators Board SECRETARIAT

Innovators@biginnovationcentre.com

UNITED KINGDOM

General

Information & enquiries

info@biginnovationcentre.com

Programmes and consultancy

Commercial team

project@biginnovationcentre.com

EMEA Project Affairs

Sayali Borole

s.borole@biginnovationcentre.com

China and East Asia Project Affairs

Michelle Miao

m.miao@biginnovationcentre.com

Looking for a speaker?

BIC TALKS

events@biginnovationcentre.com

Finance & operations

Accounts

accounts@biginnovationcentre.com

CEO Office incl brand, marketing, communications

Birgitte Andersen

b.andersen@biginnovationcentre.com

MIDDLE EAST

General

Information & enquiries

info-ME@biginnovationcentre.com

Programmes and consultancy

Abdul Rehman

a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com

Events

Chiara Palieri

chiara@biginnovationcentre.com.sa

Marketing & communications

Yazeed Aldosari

y.aldosari@biginnovationcentre.com

Finance & operations

Abdul Rehman

a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com

Head Office

Hatem Bugshan

h.bugshan@biginnovationcentre.com

INDIA

General

Information & enquiries

info@biginnovationcentre.co.in

Programmes and consultancy

Subba Rao (Jay) Jayanti

jay@biginnovationcentre.co.in

Events, marketing & communications

Vignesh Subramani

vignesh@biginnovationcentre.co.in

Finance & operations

Syed Faisal

faisal@biginnovationcentre.co.in

Head Office

Abdul Rehman

a.rehman@biginnovationcentre.com